Contact Us / Who’s Who

Address

Tucker Park, Park Road, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7BP 

Clubhouse Telephone: 01367 241759 (during opening hours)

Clubhouse Email: faringdontownfc@gmail.com

Officers 2020-2021

President: Will Townsend

Chairman: Simon Harrington – simonh@handydistribution.co.uk – 07789 437227

Vice-Chairman: Trevor Sears – trevsears@hotmail.co.uk – 07789 693552

Treasurer: Hannah Francis – hcarthy@hotmail.com

Hon. Secretary: Chris Benson – chrisdbenson27@gmail.com – 07988 873886

Club Management Committee 2020-21

General Committee: Joel Francis, Jan Francis, Robert Whalley, Martin Harries, Shaun Green, Rebecca Rimmer, Graham Cook, Marianne Cook.

Football Administration – 2020-2021

Senior Football Secretary: Chris Davis – Chris.Davis@homeserver-cmd.co.uk

Junior Fixtures Secretary: Chris Davis – Chris.Davis@homeserver-cmd.co.uk

Head of Youth Development: Adam Bradley

Child Welfare Officer: Graham Cook – cookg217@outlook.com

Club Minutes Secretary: Diana Purdy

Senior Team Managers 2020-2021

1st Team: Chris Benson – chrisdbenson27@gmail.com – 07988 873886

Reserves: Martin Harries

A-Team: Liam Farmer

B-Team: Craig Gaynor

Youth Team Managers 2020-2021

U14’s: Rob Whalley – robertwhalley83@hotmail.co.uk

U13’s: Joel Francis – joel@redskycreative.co.uk

U12’s: Manager: Dan Watkin – watkindaniel@hotmail.com
Coach: Rich Tilling

U11’s: Owen Sucksmith – omsucksmith@hotmail.com

U10’s: Bruce Edwards – bruce@edwardsitsolutions.com