Contact Us / Who’s Who

Address

Tucker Park, Park Road, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7BP 

Clubhouse Telephone: 01367 241759 (during opening hours)

Clubhouse Email: clubhouse@faringdontownfc.com

Officers 2022-2023

President: Will Townsend

Chairman: Simon Harrington – simonh@handydistribution.co.uk – 07789 437227

Vice-Chairman: Trevor Sears – trevsears@hotmail.co.uk – 07789 693552

Treasurer: – Tim Thursden

Hon. Secretary: Chris Benson – Ftfcsec@gmail.com – 07988 873886

Club Management Committee 2022-23

General Committee: Joel Francis, Robert Whalley, Martin Harries, Rebecca Rimmer, Graham Cook, Marianne Cook, Joe Wheeler, Tom Wheeler, Zoe Potter

Football Administration – 2022-2023

Senior Football Secretary: Chris Benson – Ftfcsec@gmail.com

Junior Fixtures Secretary: Chris Benson – Ftfcsec@gmail.com

Head of Senior Football: Martin Harries – martinharries73@gmail.com – 07748986897

Head of Youth Development: Adam Bradley

Child Welfare Officer: Graham Cook – FTFCWO@outlook.com

Club Minutes Secretary: Zoe Potter

Senior Team Managers 2022-2023

1st Team: Chris Homer – chris.homer@sjpp.co.uk – 07876 44856
1st Team Coach: Nicky Smith – 07414229991

Development Team Manager: Josh Williams – 07787 226374

A Team Manager: Ben Stratford – 07780 959693

Veterans Manager: Mike van de Mortel – 07757 781047

Youth Team Managers 2022-2023

U15s: Joel Francis – joel@redskycreative.co.uk – 07912 681758

U12s: Bruce Edwards – bruce@edwardsitsolutions.com – 07803 016952

U11s: Dylan Smith – dylansmith1992@hotmail.co.uk – 07506 452267

U10s: Adam Clay – aclay107@gmail.com – 07921 811764

U9s: Scott Gillett – scottgillett@hotmail.co.uk – 07568550010

U8s: Brian Nott – abrian.s.nott@talktalk.net – 07887691946