Contact Us / Who’s Who

Address

Tucker Park, Park Road, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7BP 

Clubhouse Telephone: 01367 241759 (during opening hours)

Clubhouse Email: clubhouse@faringdontownfc.com

Officers 2021-2022

President: Will Townsend

Chairman: Simon Harrington – simonh@handydistribution.co.uk – 07789 437227

Vice-Chairman: Trevor Sears – trevsears@hotmail.co.uk – 07789 693552

Treasurer: – Tim Thursden

Hon. Secretary: Chris Benson – chrisdbenson27@gmail.com – 07988 873886

Club Management Committee 2021-22

General Committee: Joel Francis, Jan Francis, Robert Whalley, Martin Harries, Shaun Green, Rebecca Rimmer, Graham Cook, Marianne Cook.

Football Administration – 2021-2022

Senior Football Secretary: Chris Benson – Ftfcsec@gmail.com

Junior Fixtures Secretary: Chris Benson – Ftfcsec@gmail.com

Head of Youth Development: Adam Bradley

Child Welfare Officer: Graham Cook – cookg217@outlook.com

Club Minutes Secretary: Diana Purdy

Senior Team Managers 2021-2022

1st Team: Chris Benson – chrisdbenson27@gmail.com – 07988 873886

A-Team:

B-Team:

Youth Team Managers 2021-2022

U15’s: Rob Whalley – robertwhalley83@hotmail.co.uk

U14’s: Joel Francis – joel@redskycreative.co.uk

U13’s: Manager: Dan Watkin – watkindaniel@hotmail.com
Coach: Rich Tilling

U12’s: Owen Sucksmith – omsucksmith@hotmail.com

U11’s: Bruce Edwards – bruce@edwardsitsolutions.com

U10’s: Tom Happé

U9’s: Adam Clay

U8’s: –