Contact Us / Who’s Who

Address

Tucker Park, Park Road, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7BP 

Clubhouse Telephone: 01367 241759 (during opening hours)

Clubhouse Email: clubhouse@faringdontownfc.com

Bar Manager: Marianne Cook – 07584 162286

Commercial Manager: Chris Homer – chris.homer@sjpp.co.uk – 07876 44856

Officers – 2023-2024

President: Will Townsend

Chairman: Simon Harrington – simon@faringdontownfc.com – 07789 437227

Vice-Chairman: Trevor Sears – trevsears@hotmail.co.uk – 07789 693552

Treasurer: Tim Thurston

Club Secretary: Joel Francis – joel@redskycreative.co.uk – 07912 681758

Football Administration – 2023-2024

Senior Football Secretary: Chris Benson – Ftfcsec@gmail.com

Junior Fixtures Secretary: Chris Benson – Ftfcsec@gmail.com

Head of Senior Football: Martin Harries – martin@faringdontownfc.com – 07748 986897

Head of Youth Development: Adam Bradley

Child Welfare Officer: Graham Cook – FTFCWO@outlook.com

Senior Team Managers – 2023-2024

1st Team Manager: Chris Homer – chris.homer@sjpp.co.uk – 07876 44856
1st Team Manager: Nicky Smith – 07414 229991

Development Team Manager: Robbie Harrington – 07786 720739

A Team Manager: Ben Stratford – 07780 959693

Veterans Manager: Mark Podbury – 07747 097574

Youth Team Managers – 2023-2024

U16s: Joel Francis – joel@redskycreative.co.uk – 07912 681758

U13s: Bruce Edwards – bruce@edwardsitsolutions.com – 07803 016952

U12s: Dylan Smith – dylansmith1992@hotmail.co.uk – 07506 452267

U12s Girls: Bill Murray – bill.mintwindows@gmail.com – 07500 420702

U11s: Adam Clay – aclay107@gmail.com – 07921 811764

U10s: John Lovegrove – johnlplumbing@gmail.com – 07786 157811

U9s: Brian Nott – abrian.s.nott@talktalk.net – 07887 691946

U8s Red: Lee Harding – lee.harding@aol.com – 07395 569895

U8s Black: John Easton – 07810 485597