Contact Us / Who’s Who

Address

Tucker Park, Park Road, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7BP 

Clubhouse Telephone: 01367 241759 (during opening hours)

Clubhouse Email: faringdontownfc@gmail.com

Officers 2017-2018

President: Will Townsend

Chairman: Simon Harrington – simonh@handydistribution.co.uk – 07789 437227

Vice Chairman: Trevor Sears – trevsears@hotmail.co.uk – 07789 693552

Hon. Secretary: TBC

Treasurer: Hannah Francis – hcarthy@hotmail.com

Club Management Committee 2017-18

General Committee: Joel Francis, Jan Francis, Phill Tyler, Paul Hulme, Aiden Streete, Darryl Curtis, Carl Allum, Robbie Harrington, Chris Benson, Mark Crane.

Football Administration – 2017-2018

Senior Football Secretary: Colin Smith – colin.smith@shawcity.co.uk –

Junior Fixtures Secretary: Rob Harrington – ftfc.fixtures@outlook.com

Child Welfare Officer: Carl Allum – candjallum@googlemail.com – 07850 893314

Senior Team Managers 2017-2018

1st Team: Darryl Curtis – amaru2626@icloud.com – 07787 979793

Reserves: Andrew Tranter 07789108431

A Team: Jason Evans 07718 902869 / Dan Pugh

Youth Team Managers 2017-2018

U15’s: Stuart Bradbury – stuartj.bradbury67@gmail.com / Sean Gough – sean240183@gmail.com

U14’s: Chris Benson – chrisdbenson27@gmail.com – 07988 873886

U12’s: James Gough – james.gough@hartpury.ac.uk – 07402 665833

U11’s Red: Kim Cardis – kim.cardis@outlook.com –

U11’s Blue: Rob Whalley – robertwhalley83@hotmail.co.uk –

U10’s: Joel Francis – joel@redskycreative.co.uk – 07912 681758

U9’s: Rich Tilling – rich@tillingdesign.com | Dan Watkin – watkindaniel@hotmail.com

U8’s: Owen Sucksmith – omsucksmith@hotmail.com