Contact Us / Who’s Who

Address

Tucker Park, Park Road, Faringdon, Oxfordshire, SN7 7BP 

Clubhouse Telephone: 01367 241759 (during opening hours)

Clubhouse Email: faringdontownfc@gmail.com

Officers 2019-2020

President: Will Townsend

Chairman: Simon Harrington – simonh@handydistribution.co.uk – 07789 437227

Vice Chairman: Trevor Sears – trevsears@hotmail.co.uk – 07789 693552

Hon. Secretary: TBC

Treasurer: Hannah Francis – hcarthy@hotmail.com

Club Management Committee 2019-20

General Committee: Joel Francis, Jan Francis, Aiden Streete, Carl Allum, Robbie Harrington, Chris Benson.

Football Administration – 2019-2020

Senior Football Secretary: Colin Smith – colin.smith@shawcity.co.uk –

Junior Fixtures Secretary: Chris Davis – Chris.Davis@homeserver-cmd.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer: Carl Allum – candjallum@googlemail.com – 07850 893314

Senior Team Managers 2019-2020

1st Team: Chris Benson – chrisdbenson27@gmail.com – 07988 873886

Reserves:

A Team: Dan Pugh

Youth Team Managers 2019-2020

U15’s: Chris Benson – chrisdbenson27@gmail.com – 07988 873886

U13’s Red: Kim Cardis – kim.cardis@outlook.com

U13’s Blue: Rob Whalley – robertwhalley83@hotmail.co.uk

U12’s: Joel Francis – joel@redskycreative.co.uk

U11’s: Manager: Dan Watkin – watkindaniel@hotmail.com
Coach: Rich Tilling

U10’s: Owen Sucksmith – omsucksmith@hotmail.com

U9’s: Bruce Edwards – bruce@edwardsitsolutions.com